Dent Services

            Worldwide Hail Repair

Hours:

M-F 8AM-6PM

Saturday 9AM-3PM

Sunday Closed 

Dent Services PDR Hail Repair - Plano, Texas

(214)402-5668

 

(866)860-4245 - (866)309-3368

 

Testimonials

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Dent+Services+PDR+Hail+Repair/@33.10832,-96.7591147,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x0:0x4ee2e5b2f0f72002!8m2!3d33.10832!4d-96.756926

 
 

 

 

Click here to review Dent Services.


Read Fletcher H.'s review of Dent Services PDR Hail Repair on Yelp

 

Big thanks to Stacey with Dent Services in Frisco! My 3-month-old 2017 Rav was severely damaged in the storm on March 26th and, after owning my first vehicle for ~10 years in Oklahoma with no hail damage, I was fairly devastated. The most concerning dent was about 4 inches wide and very deep in the panel just above my driver's side window (thankful it didn't hit my window). I got my car back from Stacey and the crew about 10 days after I dropped it off and it looks absolutely spectacular. You can't tell that there was any damage at all. I am just beyond thrilled! I had something like 200 quarter-sized dents in my roof alone and was just beside myself, but Stacey kept me in the loop, and was incredibly helpful and honest. It was the first time I'd had to deal with this process and I'm immensely appreciative of Stacey's candor and patience. I can't recommend Stacey and the Dent Services enough! Thank you for getting my new car to look like new again! Did I mention my car was washed, waxed, vacuumed, and the leather was conditioned?? Excellent customer service. Thanks again!

 

 

If you're looking for hail damage repair then these guys are the best around. They have highly skilled craftsmen that know how to manipulate both steel and aluminum to remove all the hail pock marks. My Jeep GC was beat up pretty bad from the last hail storm and I never thought it would look right again. It took them about a week from the time I dropped it off to when I got it back and it looked like the day it rolled off the showroom floor. Seriously, these guys are really good. They are also well versed in working with insurance companies which made my life much easier. Highly recommended!

 

 

This company is the real deal! High quality work that is quick done right the first time, the people are very friendly and very easy to work with! Highly recommend.

 

 

Bill M. -  6-16-2016

Other companies were telling me to wait 5-6 weeks, but Dent Services jumped on the job and had my truck looking new in a day. Call them or go see them on Broadwater. You'll be happy.....

 

 

Lucrecia R. - 4/17/2016

These guys are great. Fair price and got it done fast. They have are doing a lot of cars everyday.

 

 

Arthur B. - 4/18/2016

They were easy to work with and had my car repaired in about a week

 

 

Joshua S. - 4/21/2016

This company is the real deal!  High quality work that is quick and done right the first time.  the people are very friendly and very easy to work with!   highly recommended.

 

 

Ranjith P. - 4/22/2016

Really good work and quick, Nice people to work with

 

 

Jason C. - 4/28/2016

5 stars is NOT enough for this company, THEY NEED MORE!! This is the place to go! These guys are AMAZING at what they do! They worked with me on my deductible and had my truck back to me in a weeks time. They went above and beyond to assure that I was satisfied with the work they had done. I had to bring my truck back in to them to complete some small work on it, they detailed it and washed it for me to make it look like new, just because I had to bring it back in! If that wasn't enough, Mark and Jason drove it to my house for me so i didn't have to go back out and get it. These guys know what customer service it all about, and they will NOT disappoint you. Every guy in the shop is friendly and so willing to make sure you are completely satisfied! Give them a call!!

 

 

Frank M. - 6/1/2016

These guys are great.  Mark and Jason took really good care of me and my Truck.  While other people are waiting to even get a quote to get their vehicle repaired I already have my truck back and it looks great.  I would suggest these guys to everyone!

 

 

Fletcher H. - 4-25-2016

If you're looking for hail damage repair then these guys are the best around.  They have highly skilled craftsmen that know how to manipulate both steel and aluminum to remove all the hail pock marks.  My Jeep GC was beat up pretty bad from the last hail storm and I never thought it would look right again.  It took them about a week from the time I dropped it off to when I got it back and it looked like the day it rolled off the showroom floor.  Seriously, these guys are really good.  They are also well versed in working with insurance companies which made my life much easier.   Highly recommended!

 

 

 
Brent B. - 5/17/2016

This company is the best!  They made my Dodge Ram 1500 look brand new.  They also worked with the insurance company, which saved me time and aggravation.  They kept me updated throughout the whole process.  I would highly recommend them for any hail repairs you might have.  They are working on my other car now.
 

 

 

 
Jason Cobb - April 28, 2016

 

5star

 

These guys are amazing. There is no other place worth looking at, Mark and Jason went ABOVE and BEYOND any expectations I had. Their customer service was flawless. All the guys in the shop were extremely friendly and more than willing to make sure I was satisfied with my truck. Go see them!!
 

 

 

 

Fletcher Hamilton - April 25, 2016

5star

 

If you're looking for hail damage repair then these guys are the best around. They have highly skilled craftsmen that know how to manipulate both steel and aluminum to remove all the hail pock marks. My Jeep GC was beat up pretty bad from the last hail storm and I never thought it would look right again. It took them about a week from the time I dropped it off to when I got it back and it looked like the day it rolled off the showroom floor. Seriously, these guys are really good. They are also well versed in working with insurance companies which made my life much easier. Highly recommended!
 

 

 

 

Bill Homewood. - April 17, 2016

5star

I'm a little concerned about the money, but more interested in quality work. That's why you should have Dent Services PDR Hail Repair do your repairs. I was really happy. I worked with them 5-6 years ago and it was the same. I highly recommend Jason, Mark, and the entire Dent Services team.

 

 

Jane M. - June 6, 2015
Great experience. Job was done on time and looks great.  Highly recommended.

 

 

David C. - June 10, 2015
Very satisfied with the work done by Dent Services.

 

 

Paintless Dent Services. Our hail repair services are beyond Nationwide.

Nationwide Service 

Toll Free 1-866-860-4245
1-866-860-HAIL

Toll Free

1-866-309-3368

1-866-309-DENT

Call for a location near you

 
Home

About Us

Contact Us

Green Values

Hail Storm Predictions

Hail Storm Reports

Links

Locally Owned

Media

Partnerships

Press Releases

Privacy

Refer A Friend

Sitemap

Testimonials

Videos

Warranties

Services

Customer Service

Deductible Help

FAQ

Free PDR Estimates

Gallery

Insurance Assistance

PDR

PDR Advantages

Prices

Repair Process

Who Do We Service?

  Auto Painting Shops

  Body Shops

  Car Dealerships

  Corporate Fleets

  Retail PDR Clients

Locations

  Australia

  Allen, TX

  Carrollton, TX

  Dallas, TX

  Del Rio, TX

  Fort Worth, TX

  Frisco, TX

  Garland, TX

  Houston, TX

  Irving, TX

  McKinney, TX

  Murphy, TX

  Plano, TX

  Richardson, TX

  Rowlett, TX

  San Antonio, TX

  Wylie, TX

 

Mark Weaver

 

(214)402-5668

 

dentservices@tx.rr.com

 

 

Jason Schilling

 

(866)860-4245

 

dentservices@outlook.com

 

Time to get your dents repaired!

 

2016 hail storms  in Dallas, Texas. Paintless Dent Repair is on Facebook.

2016 hail storms  in Dallas, Texas. Paintless Dent Repair is on Manta.

2016 hail storms  in Dallas, Texas. Paintless Dent Repair is on Yahoo Local.

2016 hail storms  in Dallas, Texas. Paintless Dent Repair is on Youtube.
     

 

   

Click for full game report!

   

 

Dent Services PDR Hail Repair

Copyright 2017     Dent Services PDR Hail Repair    dentservices.net    All Rights Reserved.

Custom Website Design,  Website Hosting and SEO Grupo Media   www.grupomediacruzmartinon.com

Websites that work! 325-480-1213. Expert SEO